Latest Products http://www.anjaligroup.in Latest Products 17-07-21 en-us http://www.anjaligroup.in Sleeve Gear Couplings http://www.anjaligroup.in/sleeve-gear-couplings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand out in amongst our competitors as far as the manufacturing of Sleeve Gear Couplings is concerned. We feel honored to introduce ourselves are one of the most prominent Industrial Gear Couplings Manufacturers, incepted in India. Our Sleeve Gear Couplings and all other couplings are manufactured using the sate of the art machineries that provides them enhanced durability. Ball Bearing Plummer Blocks http://www.anjaligroup.in/ball-bearing-plummer-blocks.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Ball Bearing Plummer Blocks Suppliers from India. Bearings of the best quality may fail prematurely if the plummer blocks are not perfectly matched with them. Bearing Plummer Blocks are manufactured with most advanced manufacturing techniques under stringent quality control procedures. Chain Sprockets http://www.anjaligroup.in/chain-sprockets.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to customers our self-manufactured sprockets, which are truly peerless with their quality. All our standard Chain Sprockets are manufactured under strictly controlled conditions to ensure that they are completely precise and flawless. Also we always deliver optimum quality sprockets, which is possible because of the fact that we use only eminent raw materials in their manufacturing. Precision Roller Chains http://www.anjaligroup.in/precision-roller-chains.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for that ultimate Precision Roller Chain? If your answer to this question is yes, then we are your best target. We are one of the most sought after short pitch precision roller chain suppliers of India. We offer customers, the standard precision roller chain that is simply unsurpassed in its quality and is favored even among our own competitors. Crane Gearbox http://www.anjaligroup.in/crane-gearbox.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ANJALI is the one of the leading Manufacturers of Crane Gearbox. We offer wide range of Gear Units suitable for any industrial application. As a result of continuous design improvement, innovative ideas, consistence quality and cost effectiveness. Today, we are well- known for producing high precision gears for wide variety of industrial applications. Crane Wheel Assembly http://www.anjaligroup.in/crane-wheel-assembly.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ANJALI offers Crane Wheel Assembly that is manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. These Crane Wheel Assemblies are known for their superior quality, high performance and durability. Dummy Bars http://www.anjaligroup.in/dummy-bars.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Dummy Bars from India. We manufacture Dummy Bar with gun metal bushes. Dummy Bar is used to transfer the necessary pulling force to the slab, poured in the open when the seal from the mold following. Foundry Ladles http://www.anjaligroup.in/foundry-ladles.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Foundry Ladles, which are highly demanded among the clients. The Foundry Ladles are manufactured using quality materials and after tapping from electrical arc furnace, the ladle furnace is put on LF refining position. LF refining is conducted through arc heating and argon blowing. Tundish Car http://www.anjaligroup.in/tundish-car.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ANJALI has a huge unit for Tundish Car manufacturing. A Tundish Car in a continuous casting assembly which includes wheel supporting frames for supporting a pair of front wheels and a pair of rear wheels, and lift mechanisms respectively mounted above the wheel supporting frames, Automotive Gear Shaft http://www.anjaligroup.in/automotive-gear-shaft.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Gear Shaft that we offer for gearbox and other applications fares better in strength, endurance, durability, and precision. It is fabricated in compliance with the applicable standards, with the aid of high-grade materials and advanced technologies. Bearing Housings http://www.anjaligroup.in/bearing-housings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bearing Housings, which are also known as Plummer Blocks. We are enlisted with the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bearing Housings in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These housings display simple designs that bring ease in their installation and maintenance. Electric Chain Hoist http://www.anjaligroup.in/electric-chain-hoist.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we have pioneered the manufacturing and supplying of Electric Chain Hoist. The Wire Rope Hoist, we offer, exhibits fineness in its fabrication and perfection in its finishing. It is mounted on heavy-duty bearings for a considerable lifespan. Gear Couplings http://www.anjaligroup.in/gear-couplings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Gear Couplings with the best-in-class ones. We are associated with the league of 1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gear Couplings in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Resilient Couplings http://www.anjaligroup.in/resilient-couplings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Strong and compliant, the Resilient Couplings that we furnish the buyers with are deemed to be the exemplary couplings of such type. These couplings are designed and fabricated in line with the quality norms. They are inexpensive as compared to other couplings. Thrustor Brake http://www.anjaligroup.in/thrustor-brake.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-quality Thrustor Brake Assembly at best prices from us! The Thrustor Brake, in which we deal, is noted for its robustness and dimensional accuracy. It is known as the ace brakes for various applications. Universal Joint Shaft http://www.anjaligroup.in/universal-joint-shaft.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Universal Joint Shaft, we provide, is made of high-grade materials, in adherence to the standards. It is rated high in quality, durability, fineness, suitability, and dimensional accuracy. It is doled out in different sizes, to meet the variegated demands of the clients. Magnaloy Couplings http://www.anjaligroup.in/magnaloy-couplings.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Magnaloy Coupling are the light weight, heavy-duty flexible drive coupling. this has been manufacturing their precision machined, magnesium alloy cast couplings. Used for Flexible Drive Couplings including, Pump/Motor Mounts, Cylinder Rod End Alignment Couplers, a complete line of Fluid Power Accessories, Hydraulic Manifolds & Manifolding Accessories and Hydraulic Reservoirs. Forged Chain Links http://www.anjaligroup.in/forged-chain-links.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Forged Chain Links can get in touch with us! We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered.